popping candy . It may be listed as glycerine, glycerine or glycerol, or as E422. Interested in other Gums? Polo mints (original flavour). ... Hubba Bubba Bubble Tape Groovy Grape and Seriously Strawberry. You might want to avoid it on those grounds but it is vegan and may also be listed as: Allura Red AC, FD&C Red 40, c.i. Glycerine is one of those tricky ingredients that can be made from both plants and animals. Wrigley’s is extremely consistent in what their gums contain, so no matter where you get Hubba Bubba the below flavors should be Vegan, so if you aren’t in the USA but instead are in another country don’t worry. Hubba Bubba is made by Wrigley’s, the makers of other popular gums such as Orbit, which also has many vegan flavors. Hubba Bubba® Max™ Strawberry & Watermelon. Sponsored Links VeggieBoards.com. Hubba Bubba® Glob. Altoid Mints. Per serving (7 pieces): 150 calories, … Other ingredients include coloring agents, chemicals to maintain freshness and artificial sweeteners. Jila Mints. Gelatine does not impart any flavour to the mints but it’s a necessary ingredient for the texture. Would you believe that some candies have ingredients made out of animals? Jujyfruits. 10 Vegan Treats All Kids Need in Their Lives. Learn the good & bad for 250,000+ products. Vegan Camping Recipes. Hubba Bubba® Glob. What sweets can a vegan eat? Extra ... Hubba Bubba® Max™ Strawberry & Watermelon. Just don’t get that one Hubba Bubba product, get either the tape or the bars that look like this. Gelatine – made from collagen which is in the skin, bones and connective tissues of cows and pigs. WARNING AND ADVISORY STATEMENTS: PHENYLKETONURICS: … Starburst. – Check out which flavors of Trident Gum and Orbit Gum are vegan. Vegetarian Diet. Believe it or not, a lot of vegan sweets are known to us and have most probably been enjoyed by us all at some point, yet not everybody realises they’re vegan! Like other chewy vegan candies, they swap gelatin for animal-free ingredients like cornstarch and mineral oil. hubba bubba (all flavors) awesome original ingredients: sugar, gum base, corn syrup, glycerol; less than 2% of: natural and artificial flavors, soy lecithin, corn starch, acesulfame k, aspartame, bht (to maintain freshness), color (red 40 lake).phenylketonurics: contains phenylalanine. They’ve specifically said that there are no animal ingredients in their products, meaning both the Glycerol and the artificial colors in some of their gums are in fact vegan, contrary to what some people fear-monger online. Hubba Bubba makes an appearance on Wrigley's "suitable for vegans" list and contains simple ingredients, free of non-vegan additives. 16035, Red 40 Lake or Red 40 Aluminum Lake. Advertisement #4 Old 05-10-2014, 03:36 AM. They’re packaged in a plastic bag and have little wrappings around each one of them. About      Contact      Privacy Policy      Affiliate Disclosure, CrueltyFreeReviews.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by linking to Amazon.com. So long as they’re real Wrigley’s Hubba Bubba they should be Vegan. Altoid Mints. You can purchase Hubba Bubba at almost any grocery or convenience store or online. Hubba Bubba® Max™ Sour Double Berry. Mentos Mint, Fruit, Spearmint, Pineapple, Lemon Lime, Pink Lemonade. While most of us remember these Hubba Bubba Bubblegum Tape things from when we were kids, nowadays Hubba Bubba has many other flavors, and even non-tape Bubblegum. Jolly Rancher Lollipops. SUGAR, GUM BASE, CORN SYRUP, GLYCERINE, NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS, SOYA LECITHIN, ACESULFAME-K, ASPARTAME, RED 40 LAKE, RED 40, AND BHT (TO MAINTAIN FRESHNESS). There sweet, chewy drops are vegan and made of corn syrup, sugar, food starch-modified, malic acid, natural and … Some contain gelatin, which is mashed-up cow skin, cartilage, and bones. It’s true! There’s only one non-vegan flavor, and that flavor is the Bubble Blast Gum (Original) flavor when in a packet, rather than in tape form. Dots. Hubba Bubba bubble gum. ... Hubba Bubba. Dots are a traditional candy that date back to 1945. Personalized health review for Hubba Bubba Max Bubble Gum,Outrageous Original 5 Ct: 25 calories, nutrition grade (D plus), problematic ingredients, and more. Hubba Bubba® Max™ Sour Double Berry. Extra(except for Polar Ice), Stride, Orbit (not Mist), Trident(not Layers), and 5 are all sugarfree and vegan(: Juicyfruit, Doublemint, and other Wringly flavors are also vegan and i'm pretty sure Hubba Bubba and Double Bubble are too-but they contain sugar if you care. The ingredients in Hubba Bubba gum include sugar, gum base, corn syrup and flavoring. Your email address will not be published. They can eat a fair few, actually, more than you may actually realise. Glycerine. just make sure the gum doesn't have gelatin(: Vegan Candy is Dandy! All the ingredients used in Wrigley products ... origin, including egg and dairy products; the following Wrigley products contain ingredients which are not suitable for: Vegan Diet. Jolly Rancher Hard Candy. Unfortunately not all Hubba Bubba Gums are Vegan, so check below to make sure the one you’re thinking of buying is vegan. Hubba Bubba® Max™ Sour Double Berry. 1. Wrigley’s is extremely consistent in what their gums contain, so no matter where you get Hubba Bubba the below flavors should be Vegan, so if you aren’t in the USA but instead are in another country don’t worry. Hubba Bubba® Glob. Our Altoid Mints do contain very small quantities of gelatine which is derived from pork. Thanks shadow-panther, I have a peta list of vegan candy and it has Hubba Bubba Bubble gum listed (not bubble tape though) mushroom is offline Quote Quick Reply. Remove Advertisements. Skittles. Hubba Bubba is made by Wrigley’s, the makers of other popular gums such as Orbit, which also has many vegan flavors.